Ratings Reference

id label segment
1 Pure Toss-up pure-toss-up
2 Toss-up/Tilt Democrat toss-up-tilt-democrat
3 Lean Democrat lean-democrat
4 Democrat Favored democrat-favored
5 Currently Safe Democrat currently-safe-democrat
6 Toss-up/Tilt Republican toss-up-tilt-republican
7 Lean Republican lean-republican
8 Republican Favored republican-favored
9 Currently Safe Republican currently-safe-republican
10 Toss-up/Tilt Independent toss-up-tilt-independent
11 Lean Independent lean-independent
12 Independent Favored independent-favored
13 Currently Safe Independent currently-safe-independent
14 Not Up This Cycle not-up-this-cycle